Shred-it from the Four Corners Region.

Here's some stuff that's not really been documented yet. The new Dark Hollow shots are the sections I worked on last season and the East Zion clips are trails that I designed and built with the help of many others to get it all done. The Page slick rock lines are in an area I've been visiting while passing through for around 4 years now and the Brown Dot slab in Flagstaff is a line I pieced together back in 2004.

My friends Simon and Jordan went up with myself in a motorhome back in August to get some video for my work, the next week we shot Brown Dot. All of this was done in 6 days. I hope ya dig!

dirtbag, not a dentist

Sweet! Cool to see the Page scenes. My aunt and uncle lived there, I started going there in around ‘91, and used to spend hours crawling around the slickrock with my Klein Adroit. Cool zone.
    Forum Cross Pollinator, gratuitously strident

Nice!

Nice!

Sent from my iPad using TGR Forums
    It makes perfect sense...until you think about it.

I suspect there's logic behind the madness, but I'm too dumb to see it.

Some of that slickrock was super rad. East Zion stuff looks worth checking out.

Quote Originally Posted by Dantheman View Post
    Some of that slickrock was super rad. East Zion stuff looks worth checking out.
    Thanks. Phase two starts next spring at East Zion, it spans across a much larger area and has a lot more mileage. There's an upper upper loop that's already been constructed that will connect to everything after the next phase as well. Right now it's a very small system but there's enough to stay entertained for a few hours.
    dirtbag, not a dentist

Quote Originally Posted by rideit View Post
    Sweet! Cool to see the Page scenes. My aunt and uncle lived there, I started going there in around ‘91, and used to spend hours crawling around the slickrock with my Klein Adroit. Cool zone.