Feeler: 2017 Santa Cruz Hightower 1 CC, Large (the red one)

Edit 7/16/2020 - bike is sold. Thanks!
    ----------
    Looking to sell my Hightower, size large. I am the only owner - about 3500 miles on the frame. No cracks, chips, scratches, etc. I was a professional mechanic for years, and I have maintained it well.

What I'm looking to do is buy a new bike in the next few weeks, and swap most of the brand new parts over to the Hightower for sale.

Looking for input on pricing - especially if it is too high. Thanks mags.

Build:

Frame - 2017 Santa Cruz Hightower, Large, Sriracha/Red, in the lighter CC carbon layup, 135mm travel
    Fork - MRP Ribbon set at 145mm, 15 hours since last service (clean, lube, new dust wipers, new fluid in lowers)
    Headset - Cane Creek 110
    Shock - 2018 Fox Factory Float X2, 15 hours since full rebuild at Fox (including damper service)
    Suspension Linkage (new) - Upper and lower links and bearings from Santa Cruz
    Seatpost (new) - RockShox Reverb or Fox Transfer Performance
    Wheelset (new) - RaceFace ARC Offset 27 29" laced to DT Swiss 350 or WTB KOM Light 27 29" laced to DT 370
    Crankset (new) - SRAM X1 Eagle Carbon 32t, 175mm or SRAM Descendant Carbon 34t, 175mm
    BB (new) - SRAM DUB
    Rear derailleur, Shifter, Chain, Casssette (new) - SRAM XO1 Eagle or SRAM XX1 Eagle
    Brakes (new) - SRAM G2 RSC w/ SRAM Centerline Rotors
    Tires (new) - Maxxis Minion DHR2/DHF 3C 2.3 EXO or Maxxis Rekon 2.25 3C EXO (tubeless or tubes, your choice)
    Stem (new) - RaceFace Aeffect R 35, 50mm or RaceFace Turbine R 35, 50mm
    Bars (new) - Santa Cruz AM Carbon 35x760 or RaceFace NEXT Carbon 35x760
    Grips (new) - Either one manufacturer or the other. Lock-on.
    Seat (new) - WTB Silverado Team or WTB SL8 Pro

A new 2020 Hightower 2 in the XO1 trim goes for about $7k.

Since this is a Hightower 1, and is a used frame, fork, and shock on all brand new gear -

I was thinking $3300 shipped (minus $200 for local pickup)?