New (Green and Black) Speed Radical Heel Gap Issues?

So I just went out for a tour with a new set of Speed Radical bindings (the new green and black version), and I was getting an insane amount of heel rubbing and catching with any slight decambering of the ski. Like stepping into a powdery skin track type of decambering, not much at all. I understand this is normal to a certain degree and I’ve been skiing in different Radical iterations for the last 6-7 years, so I kinda know what to expect. I was getting this on like every other step almost.
    Anyway, I thought it was really bizarre and figured the heel gap was off, but it was spot on and the binding mounted centered. Doing a side by side comparison with the same boot with another pair or Speed Radicals it seems like the turret isn’t turning quite far enough or it’s somewhat off center or something. The gap on the left side of the binding is significantly smaller than on my other pair. Hard to tell from the photos but probably a couple mm at least. Was getting this in both bindings to the point where I thought I might be damaging things (probably not).
    Anyway, wondering if anyone has had this issue or would have any suggestions on fixing it. I did email Dynafit customer service, so we'll see what comes of that. Thanks in advance and sorry for the gigantic pics, not sure how to make them smaller.

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_0058.jpg 
Views:	64 
Size:	217.4 KB 
ID:	260768Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_0059.jpg 
Views:	99 
Size:	247.3 KB 
ID:	260769Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_0065.jpg 
Views:	65 
Size:	572.3 KB 
ID:	260770Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_0068.jpg 
Size:	644.3 KB 
ID:	260771Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_0060.jpg 
Size:	491.4 KB 
ID:	260772Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_0061.jpg 
Views:	66 
Size:	191.3 KB 
ID:	260773Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_0056.jpg 
Views:	75 
Size:	479.6 KB