Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: WTF Cam Newton

WTF Cam Newton

Seriously.
    What was he thinking??

Cam Newton?

Never heard of him.

Edit cuz the first reply waz knot kewl
    Last edited by scottyb; 10-05-2017 at 04:17 PM.
    watch out for snakes

Does cry like a bitch.

I don't understand the infatuation for having to have female sideline reporters either.

Have they ever run a route? Played offense or defense. know what it's like to see a massive linebacker about to blitz, ever had to pick up a blitz and on and on. Sure, they probably have studied hard, but there's no substitute for experience, and even just having played up to freshman university level, for sure I know things that they'll never understand.

Yes, I know, I know it's all about diversity and inclusion - groan. Yes, the thought police are all apoplectic that Cam would say that (btw, no Cam fan here), but I fully understand why he dissed her.

No matter how much I studied synchronized swimming, for sure I wouldn't understand all the nuance without having done it, but for some reason these women for some reason are now a mandatory of telecasts, and football reporting. .

I have never learned a thing from Tafoya, but loved having the Goose on the sideline. Bona Fides were secure.

WTF Cam Newton

Are you going to say the same thing to Jennifer Welter that she can’t coach “men’s” football cause she never played “men’s” league?

Cam's obviously never watched the LFL. Those ladies can run routes.

"timberridge is terminally vapid" -- a fortune cookie in Yueyang

That was pretty rude, and sexist. Football isn't the only sport that runs routes.
    Quote Originally Posted by Hohes View Post
    I couldn't give a fuck, but today I am procrastinating so TGR is my filler.
    Quote Originally Posted by skifishbum View Post
    faceshots are a powerful currency
    get paid

WTF Cam Newton

Quote Originally Posted by Bite Me View Post