Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Kim Jong-Nam's assassin

Surprised they were able to catch her.
    Her transformation is amazing.

Doan Thi Huong

And the mug shot.

I posted about this here yesterday. Crazy story, and I love how the Times refers to her profession.

http://www.tetongravity.com/forums/s...nna-Beat-Us-Up
    I still call it The Jake.

Kim Jong-Nam's assassin

It's insane she was wearing "LOL" tshirt to kill him.
    Which she's also wearing on the first picture.

Should it have said "ROR"?

I don't think that's the same chick anyways, facial structure seems very different

Kim Jong-Nam's assassin

Pitu would literally recreate a person.

I'm not an expert on this, but "quick touch" before and after.

BBC says Malaysian toxicology reports indicate he was killed with VX

Crazy.
    And not subtle

She could assassinate me anytime.

Kim Jong-Nam's assassin

Quote Originally Posted by Benny Profane View Post
    She could assassinate me anytime.
    Benny, don't forget the mug shot.

Quote Originally Posted by nutmegchoi View Post
    It's insane she was wearing "LOL" tshirt to kill him.
    Which she's also wearing on the first picture.

That is ironical
    Climb the mountains and get their good tidings. Natures peace will flow into you as sunshine flows into trees. The winds will blow their own freshness into you, and the storms their energy, while cares will drop away from you like the leaves of Autumn. - John Muir

"How long can it last? For fuck sake this isn't heroin -
    suck it up princess" - XXX on getting off mj

“This is infinity here,” he said. “It could be infinity. We don’t really don’t know. But it could be. It has to be something — but it could be infinity, right?” - Trump, on the vastness of space, man

Quote Originally Posted by iceman View Post
    No, she's not a Jap.
    Daniel Ortega eats here.

Quote Originally Posted by nutmegchoi View Post
    Benny, don't forget the mug shot.
    Well, you know, she was having a bad day.