Vail, the other white meat.

あなたのおっぱいは富士山のように美しいです。富士

Kendo Yamamoto "1984"

I am a 9.7 pickleballer
    Zone Controller

"He wants to be a pro, bro, not some schmuck." - Hugh Conway

"DigitalDeath would kick my ass. He has the reach of a polar bear." - Crass3000

Hey, it's a stupid name and yea there's lots of grandmas out there playing patty cake. I've been playing for three years and it's great. 25 years of competitive tennis and my shoulder couldn't take it anymore. I had given up racket sports until this came along. I've played with a few top level people and they are truly great athletes. All I can say is give it a try. It's easy to learn. You get better really fast. It's a great workout and it's fun. There are groups playing everywhere.

Iceman plays pickleball in jeans

Quote Originally Posted by digitaldeath View Post
    I am a 9.7 pickleballer
    I'm sure you are, but they're not discussing this:

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	ImageUploadedByTGR Forums1445457125.418742.jpg 
Views:	70 
Size:	202.7 KB 
ID:	170633

Sent from my iPhone using TGR Forums
    Quando paramucho mi amore de felice carathon.
    Mundo paparazzi mi amore cicce verdi parasol.
    Questo abrigado tantamucho que canite carousel.

Quote Originally Posted by stevesmith7 View Post
    Hey, it's a stupid name and yea there's lots of grandmas out there playing patty cake. I've been playing for three years and it's great. 25 years of competitive tennis and my shoulder couldn't take it anymore. I had given up racket sports until this came along. I've played with a few top level people and they are truly great athletes. All I can say is give it a try. It's easy to learn. You get better really fast. It's a great workout and it's fun. There are groups playing everywhere.