Ski Purchase Dilemma

Hey Guys,

i really need your help, because i dont know which ski i want/should buy.

Before we start some information about me:
    22 years old, (19 on skis), 180cm, 75kg. I have no racing background etc, but still ski quite good, but would not consider me as a charger and taking huge cliffs...

Usually i ski in the Alps, but luckily i am studying in Vancouver this season, therefore i go up to Whistler as often as possible.

Im skiing a 191 Shogun with a Baron right now, but im not really satisfied with them. They are not surfy enough and nimble.

I think that i am looking for a ski around 110-15 waist, with nice floatation and can ski more or less all conditions ok. I will also do a lot of touring stuff on them here in Canada, but back home in Germany i will do more sidecountry/Slackcountry with less touring(Considering a F12) so they should not be to heavy. They should ski well big turns as well as tree lines.

Some skis i have in mind: Hoji 187, Lhasa Pow 186, Prior Husume/Overlord, Wailer 112 RPC...

Some additional information: Going to sell my Shogun and possibly i buy a more touring orientated ski (Down 4/6..) with a Techbinding next Saison. Skied this Saison already the Automatic and Rocker115...

So i hope i didnt forget anything, if so just ask me. Hope you can give me some feedback what direction i should go...

Cheers,

Flo

191 Lhasa fat mine with dynafits are <10lbs . Maybe the Kusala Splat is taking orders on them.
    But Ellen kicks ass - if she had a beard it would be much more haggard. -Jer

Lhasa pow w dynafits. Great pow and crud ski, had the opportunity to rail groomers this weekend and was blown away. I would consider the 191, much more nimble than one would think. I have both 191 and 186. Almost never reach for the 186. I'm same dimensions as you but older.....
    I rip the groomed on tele gear