Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

So How Bad is the Wasatch Right Now

I know, Jong question, use search, STFU. However, I have been poring over the threads and I want an honest feet on the snow report on how bad the conditions in the Wasatch are. I have been coming to Utah for over 20 years and know that by historical standards, hell my own standards that conditions suck. However, I am leaving in the morning with some friends to hopefully ski LCC and BCC. If conditions truly suck, should I just plan on Hookers and Blow and drive to Vegas, Moab etc and forget about the skiing and leave the sticks at home. Cams look OK compared to Tahoe but thats not saying much. Someone help me out.

Help you out with what? Why don't you circle jerk with your friends when you get here, let them bukakke all over you and consider it the best face shots you ever got in Utah. Fuckin' nob.
    Fightin' to save the motherfucking day...

<<<<< microwaving popcorn and removing my pants

Quote Originally Posted by ncskier View Post
    I know, Jong question, use search, STFU. However, I have been poring over the threads and I want an honest feet on the snow report on how bad the conditions in the Wasatch are. I have been coming to Utah for over 20 years and know that by historical standards, hell my own standards that conditions suck. However, I am leaving in the morning with some friends to hopefully ski LCC and BCC. If conditions truly suck, should I just plan on Hookers and Blow and drive to Vegas, Moab etc and forget about the skiing and leave the sticks at home. Cams look OK compared to Tahoe but thats not saying much. Someone help me out.