Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Ill give u a free 4 GB sd card or Tall tee if u like something on FB

http://www.facebook.com/#!/uamtn

Like the page then,

Like my post: Brentword Riddersen In the next Along the way segment you should dedicate it to trains in the park. That is what Breck is all about anyways. I was there a couple weeks ago and watch Bobby, Gus, and about 10 different skiers training park lane for a while and that is super fun to watch.

Ill give someone who liked it a free 4 GB sd card OR a traveling circus tall tee.

Thanks guys

teh lulz

your gonna kill it with the TaLl TeEZ oVah HeRZ!
    one step forward, no step backward

thats where the SD card comes in handy man

ha cmon tgr help a brother out

i "liked" it, but maybe if you used proper english you might get a few more responses
    ayuh

TGR members: I implore you to consider a few things when deciding whether to help out or not. First, I am a college student with no income. Therefore, the little funding I have goes to tuition, food, rent, and ski passes. There is an extremely small amount of excess cash to invest in items such as outerwear. Winning a contest which will provide me with outerwear may be the only possible solution to this dilemma. In addition, there is personal gain for each person who likes the post. You have a chance at receiving the previously mentioned items. Assuming it takes 20 seconds to win something worth roughly 30 dollars, this translates to $5400 dollars an hour. The opportunity cost of NOT liking my post is extremely high. This may be the easiest and most straightforward investment you will ever make.

Thank you for your time.

I hope this is better english than before so you will give me a few additional responses

Quote Originally Posted by beagle View Post