Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Thumbs down Jackson Hole Air Force Disappoints

Where to begin?? I've been living in Teton Valley for over a year now and have come to understand the JH Air Force as a group of avid skiiers who embody the free skiing movement. To me, these guys represent a love and respect for this sport which I have come to admire and look up to emmensely. My heroic image of the group was shattered today when an unexepected encounter with one of them arose at my place of work. In an effort to remain professional, I can't go into detail, but I will say that the encounter was the rudest and most degrading experience that I have ever had with a client. I work in the ski industry, and have to deal with unruly/belittling/rude people on a day to day basis, but I never thought that it would come from a JH Air Force member. Maybe I'm being too sensitive, but this was the most dissapointing interaction that I've ever experienced in my place of work.

Assholes can ski and post on message boards.

Nice blog and thanks for the details. I might as well be reading the rant section on craigslist.

Great first post.
    Quote Originally Posted by Benny Profane View Post
    Well, I'm not allowed to delete this post, but, I can say, go fuck yourselves, everybody!

Rooster Guest
    I said Fucking over-easy!! What the fuck is so hard about that?!

suitupshowupshutup

sweet blog loser, now go try to be somebody.
    "If you limit your choices only to what seems possible or reasonable, you disconnect yourself from what you truly want, and all that is left is a compromise." -Robert Fritz

Quote Originally Posted by skifishbum View Post
    not enough nun fisters in that community

Your damn right I was unruly.

What part of "yes I want fries with that" didn't you understand?

this thread disappoints

Quote Originally Posted by suitupshowup View Post