Page 1 of 8 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... LastLast

Hi - my name is frozenwater, or alias & my life as I know it is over

I apoligize for the blog.

You see my wife of 15 years and the mother to my 9 & 12 year old just left me. She thinks I am great, and loves me - she just isn't in love with me.

She wants the nice home I have fixed up over the last 2 years, and I can move into the home that I was renting but since the economy is so bad my renters bailed on me. So I move out of my life and into some sort of new life April 1st.

My company cut my salary 20% last year. Then 10% last week. They probably won't make it through the summer. I can't seem to find work another job even though I have an MBA and a Bachelors of accounting.

So I probably will need to declare bankruptcy.

In trying to make my wifes life happy I have pretty much stopped hanging out with friends. So I don't have a close connection there anymore. (to my friends reading this - I am sorry, I was trying to save a marriage - I hope you forgive my absence and I hope we can push past the distance I created)

I really don't know what to do now. My life hasn't ended, and for the sake of my 2 beautiful daughters I won't end my life - but right now I really can't think of a reason other than them to hold onto.

I hope this doesn't fuck with their heads to much. I hope someday I can find happiness again. But I think that might be to much to ask for.

Fuck.

Vibes. You will find happiness and your new life WILL be better in the long run. FWIW - Start by finding your friends again.
    `•.¸¸.•´><((((º>`•.¸¸.•´¯`•.¸.? ??´¯`•...¸><((((º>

"Having been Baptized by uller his frosty air now burns my soul with confirmation. I am once again pure." - frozenwater

"once i let go of my material desires many opportunities for playing with the planet emerge. emerge - to come into being through evolution. ok back to work - i gotta pack." - Slaag Master