Nordica Enforcer Pro Boot - anybody ski it?

Hearing some mixed reviews on this but the boot is sort of intriguing to me. 110 flex being stiff enough to drive the big skis, but also wont crush your lower body when landing larger airs. Also, be able to pivot it around rather than drive sometimes might be nice vs. the 130's I normally ski. I have searched and can't find much but would love to hear if someone has some insight. Kind of seems like the right style of boot to ski something like an EHP or Hoji style of ski if it fits, but I have no experience with Nordica since I was a kid. Currently in Atomic Nuke 130's for reference and love them, but over 150 days on them guaranteed, so time to replace most likely.