ski, bike, golf, and water ski all in one day

I think I would pick 2, but cool it can be done and is:
    If you happen to run into Elliot Smith and inquire what he was up to a week ago Saturday, be prepared to listen for a while.
    Elliot, 32, is a land developer by profession, but in his free time he likes to ratchet up the fun meter. He happens to be of the opinion that there is no better place for that than, ahem, right here in our own back yard.
    So this past Saturday, in a tribute to Utah as an ultimate personal playground, he talked his brother Jason and friends Shane Evertsen, Rhet Scherschligt and Dave Tranter into a daylong recreationfest that included water skiing, snow skiing, mountain biking and golfing. In that order.
    "I'd thought about doing this for several years," said Elliot. "Then when I heard Snowbird was going to stay open until July Fourth, I decided this would be the year."
    They were on the road at 6 a.m., towing Elliot's boat from his home in Murray to Utah Lake for a launch at the Lindon dock under sunrise skies pretty enough to make the sewer treatment plant next door look downright picturesque.
    They skied and/or wakeboarded until everyone had a 15-minute run "on pretty smooth water," then pulled out of the lake and headed to the mountains from whence that water had come.
    They were at the Snowbird parking lot by 9:30, boarded first the tram and then the double-chair Little Cloud Lift at the top of the resort, where the snow, according to Elliot, "is still in reasonably good shape. It was a little icy at first, but around 10:30 it softened up."

Good snow means lift lines, even in June. "We had 15-minute waits, if you can believe it," said Elliot. "We only had time for two runs — three of us skied, two snowboarded — and then we hiked back up to the tram for the ride down."