Want to live in Rossland/Red Mtn, BC?

Want to live in Rossland this season?

My girlfriend and i just bought a house and need some peeps to help us bring the costs down. Plus people to rip with on the hill. we have a few rooms for rent in our place in rossland, 5 mins from red mtn. She snowboards, i ski, we both MTB, and are big into ski touring/big mtn/park pretty much just skiing as much as possible . I figured id post on here and some other forums before i did the whole craigslist thing, It would be nice to have some cool TGR types. Though i dunno if anyone ever reads this part of the forum, i must confess its my first time away from ski/snowboard. Anyway, the house is 3 BDR in upper rossland, 3 blocks from the bar, 5 from the grocery store/main street, and we have ample parking and a hot tub, climbing wall in the basement, ski room, etc! Prices would be in the $400-450 range, (plus utilities) since one room is a master BDR and the other is just a room. Couples are cool as well. Anyway if you are looking for a cheap and awesome place to ski bum this winter, let us know.

Robin

Just took these pictures this morning. Snow!

I wish I was up to this.
    holy fucking shitballs

Snoboy? Is that you? Good luck on filling those rooms.

Hopefully we'll be up again with the PDX crew this winter. Would be cool to hang.

Quote Originally Posted by bio-smear View Post
    Snoboy? Is that you? Good luck on filling those rooms.

Hopefully we'll be up again with the PDX crew this winter. Would be cool to hang.
    No, you must be thinking of someone else.

Hi I'm really interested in renting a room off you! If you could email me with some info that'd be awesome. Looking to move in in a week!

nice kona
    Nothing is impossible, you are only limited by fear, and even that can be overcome. -Seth Morrison

I know its early to start looking but...