Thread: LP Rider Lenght

Red face LP Rider Lenght

Legend Pro Rider lenght

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I have questions about the length to get in this ski. I am a expert skier (I got over 100 days a year for a long time but that was 10 years ago. I now have a desk job ) that skis every sunday with my racer boys and racer coach wife. They rip everywhere. I am a little out of shape and am looking for every edge I can get. 6' /215lb 45 years old. I buy skis every 5 years or so and am on a Volkl 6 star now. I am leaning towards this ski in a 166 to have a quicker turning ski. My volkls are fine except off the run. input please This is my first post so feel free trash me as needed. My thought process is this last spring I demo some AC50 in a 166 very turny as expected, would a less side cut / wider ski work well in soft snow /powder and still allow a quick turn in tight trees. I am trying to think out side the box. I am secure in my manleyness so I don't need a long ski to compensate. 166

Quote Originally Posted by ktm321 View Post
    Legend Pro Rider lenght

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------